Taelor Gray Releases New Album, “The Love Don’t Last Long”

Christian hip-hop artist Taelor Gray recently dropped a new album, The Love Don’t Last Long.


Gray’s LP follows his 2017 release, In the Way of Me. Featured artists include Lauren Elizabeth, Dre Murray, Eshon Burgandy, Angie Rose and his brother Christon Gray. In a post on Twitter, Gray said the love for his latest album has been unreal. “Thank you in a thousand languages isn’t enough,” he wrote. “You all encourage me so much.”

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Gotta Make It
  2. Politics
  3. Giving Up
  4. This Will Never Last
  5. Atlanta
  6. Mystery Clones
  7. H.G.P.
  8. No Warning
  9. Money
  10. Keep On
  11. Say Goodbye
  12. Keep Dreaming.

You can stream Taelor Gray’s The Love Don’t Last Long on Spotify. For his latest tour dates, visit him at www.taelorgray.com and check out his social sites: Twitter/Instagram – @taelor_gray.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.